Skip to content

Staff

To contact any member of the Alumni Affairs staff select the email link within the individual’s contact information. To send a letter, the mailing address is:

Alumni Office
204 W. Washington St.
Lexington, VA 24450

Waller T. Dudley ’74, ’79L
Executive Director of Alumni Affairs
wdudley@wlu.edu
(540) 458-8470

Jennifer Mero
Administrative Assistant
jmero@wlu.edu
(540) 458-8468

Thomas D. Lovell ’91
Associate Director of Alumni Programs
tdlovell@wlu.edu
(540) 458-8467

Ryan Catherwood
Assistant Director for Online Communications & Social Media
rcatherwood@wlu.edu
(540) 458-8469

Jen Utterback
Assistant Director for Engagement
jutterback@wlu.edu
(540) 458-8886

Rosa Weeks
Printing and Mailing
rweeks@wlu.edu

Sue Woodruff
Chapter Programs Coordinator
swoodruff@wlu.edu
(540) 458-8472

Mail may be sent to:

Alumni Office
Washington and Lee University
Lexington, Virginia 24450

Telephone: (540) 458-8464
Fax: (540) 458-8473

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: